Go Back   OC3D Forums > [OC3D] Processors & Platforms > Memory
View Poll Results: Yes or No?
Yes - get 4gb 14 77.78%
No - don't 4 22.22%
Voters: 18. You may not vote on this poll

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #21  
Old 16-01-08, 09:33 PM
Bungral Bungral is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 4,387
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='Mr. Smith'
oooh, if I order from there and I feel in a good mood, I'll rep ya lol :P
Sounds good to me

I bought my XP media centre from there with the free upgrade disc for vista premium for 45 quid or something before vista was out. Bought it with a stick of ram or something to qualify for the upgrade.

__________________
CPU: Intel Core i5 2500K @ 4700mhz - 47 x 100MHz Mobo: MSI P67A GD65 GPU: EVGA GTX 570 RAM: 2 x 4GB Mushkin LV 1.35v 1600MHz DDR3 HDD: 3 x 1TB Samsung Spinpoint F3's Case: CoolerMaster ATCS 840 - Custom House of Kolor paint job. PSU: Corsair HX750 Cooling: Custom WC - XSPC Delta V3, PA120.3, DDC Ultra with XSPC Res Top, 3/8" XSPC UV Green Tubing over 1/2" Barbs OS: Windows 7 Enterprise Edition 64-Bit
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 16-01-08, 09:59 PM
weihk weihk is offline
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 343
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='teknokid'
what do you mean they clock well? 510mhz is slower than stock
oops

brain fart.

meant to be [email protected] with 2.1v.

it seems not much, but i thought it was great with standard volts.
__________________
I have a thing with Lian-Li...
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 16-01-08, 10:00 PM
FarFarAway FarFarAway is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by weihk
*snip*meant to be [email protected] with 2.1v.

it seems not much, but i thought it was great with standard volts.
Jeez, were you clocking when DDR1 was around? You would have loved OCZ Plat Rev 2 TCCD
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 16-01-08, 10:13 PM
weihk weihk is offline
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 343
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='Kempez'
Jeez, were you clocking when DDR1 was around? You would have loved OCZ Plat Rev 2 TCCD
hahaha

yup

im sorry, but currently having my a*rs kicked in Forza2 in the ring! cannot think right at all! LOL

but i do remember those ram i bought ran at [email protected]@2.1v



BUT! that was before i have all 4GB plugged in.

im sorry, but i hope making a tit of myself in here had made you all happy!

now.....back to forza.....grrrrr!
__________________
I have a thing with Lian-Li...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump










All times are GMT. The time now is 03:21 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.