Go Back   OC3D Forums > [OC3D] Graphics & Displays > Graphics Cards
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #11  
Old 15-04-16, 08:26 AM
Tolemac's Avatar
Tolemac Tolemac is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Bonkersville.UK
Posts: 2,500
Mods please please do something?

__________________

Build Log: http://forum.overclock3d.net/showthread.php?t=72241

“If you knew the magnificence of the three, six and nine, you would have a key to the universe.” – Nikola Tesla

Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 15-04-16, 08:35 AM
Kushiro Kushiro is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Australia
Posts: 3,188
meh. this is actually starting to be a good way to pass the time when I am waiting for something.

Provides a nice insight into what could be.
__________________
i7 5930k 4.7Ghz ~1.34v - Asus X99 Deluxe - G.Skill 32GB 2800mhz 4x8GB - NZXT Switch 810 White Edition - 3x EVGA Geforce GTX 980Ti - 2x Samsung 850 2TB - Corsair AX1500i

Watercooling - custom
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 15-04-16, 08:38 AM
Tolemac's Avatar
Tolemac Tolemac is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Bonkersville.UK
Posts: 2,500
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kushiro View Post
meh. this is actually starting to be a good way to pass the time when I am waiting for something.

Provides a nice insight into what could be.
I suppose I should look on the humorous side of this poster
__________________

Build Log: http://forum.overclock3d.net/showthread.php?t=72241

“If you knew the magnificence of the three, six and nine, you would have a key to the universe.” – Nikola Tesla

Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 15-04-16, 08:45 AM
SPS SPS is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: UK
Posts: 6,277
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tolemac View Post
Mods please please do something?
Just ignore him and the threads will be pushed out of sight.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 15-04-16, 08:59 AM
Tolemac's Avatar
Tolemac Tolemac is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Bonkersville.UK
Posts: 2,500
Done
__________________

Build Log: http://forum.overclock3d.net/showthread.php?t=72241

“If you knew the magnificence of the three, six and nine, you would have a key to the universe.” – Nikola Tesla

Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 15-04-16, 06:17 PM
Feronix's Avatar
Feronix Feronix is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: The Dungeon
Posts: 7,683
We also have an ignore list option in User CP
__________________
~Rick

"If a bear looks good in the woods when nobody is there, is he still a cool ass motherf***ing bear?" - JR23
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 15-04-16, 06:26 PM
Tolemac's Avatar
Tolemac Tolemac is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Bonkersville.UK
Posts: 2,500
Quote:
Originally Posted by Feronix View Post
We also have an ignore list option in User CP
That's what I did in the end I hate doing it but I thought it was the right thing to do
__________________

Build Log: http://forum.overclock3d.net/showthread.php?t=72241

“If you knew the magnificence of the three, six and nine, you would have a key to the universe.” – Nikola Tesla

Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 15-04-16, 09:31 PM
Dark NighT's Avatar
Dark NighT Dark NighT is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 1,766
Quote:
Originally Posted by litwicki24 View Post

I am surprised because i check on my pc with all diagnostic tools and no problems. Games are stable, no errors in sdd smarts and memtest86.
If games are stable and its the only thing you primarily do on your system, then stop looking for errors, 3dmark 11 is old now, it may simply not play nice with windows 10, either way, stop looking for things that are not really there, yeah crashes happen, its called software, everyone has them from time to time and if your primary activity doesn't cause any problems, its time to leave the issue alone.

Happy gaming.
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 16-04-16, 01:17 PM
litwicki24 litwicki24 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 288
I update Futuremark SystemInfo module and no display driver crash when clicking START TEST, no nvlddmkm stopped responding and has successfully recovered anymore.

Anyway i must to ask. Why it was crashing display driver crash ( nvlddmkm stopped responding and has successfully recovered ) on old SystemInfo when clicking START TEST? It is something with my hardware?

nvlddmkm stopped responding and has successfully recovered - always mean hardware fault ?
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 16-04-16, 01:27 PM
tinytomlogan's Avatar
tinytomlogan tinytomlogan is offline
The Guvnor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: TTL Towers
Posts: 20,994
Its a config issue not hardware. As with all of your issues lately.

You do realise so far youve thought your ssd, gpu, mobo and ram have been broken in the last two weeks?

Id suggest you start from scratch with a new freshly installed OS, new drivers from the vendors own website and do not install any cracked games or software.

If you still get issues then tbh without someone to actually work it our for you I dont hold out much hope.
__________________
If you recommend a product LINK THE REVIEW


Get along or run along. Your choice
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump










All times are GMT. The time now is 03:41 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.