Go Back   OC3D Forums > [OC3D] General Forums > OC3D News
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #1  
Old 11-01-18, 09:58 AM
WYP's Avatar
WYP WYP is offline
News Guru
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Northern Ireland
Posts: 12,713
EVGA showcases their Z10 Mechanical keyboard with an LCD display

Is anyone else thinking of the Logitech G15?



Read more about EVGA's Z10 mechanical gaming keyboard.

__________________
One of these days I'll change my name to Mark Bench
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-01-18, 10:04 AM
wozza365 wozza365 is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 96
For the price it's probably going to be, you could just buy a cheap second hand monitor to use to display any information you want and it will look much better!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-01-18, 10:19 AM
Greenback's Avatar
Greenback Greenback is online now
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 2,179
the screen for me is really the wrong colour and small, the G15 did it better
__________________
CASE: NZXT H440 white
CPU: RYZEN 1500x, H100i GTX
MB: MSI TOMAHAWK ARCTIC
RAM: 2x 8GB CORSAIR VENGENCE LED
GPU: TTL white 1060
OS: CRUCIAL MX100 250GB
PSU: Corsair Rm850x
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-01-18, 11:58 AM
MiNo MiNo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Denmark
Posts: 111
Is the screen compatible with the logitec ones? So that stuff that can display on a logitec also work with this.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 13-01-18, 01:33 PM
WYP's Avatar
WYP WYP is offline
News Guru
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Northern Ireland
Posts: 12,713
Quick Update - EVGA has told us that this keyboard will be releasing in Q1
__________________
One of these days I'll change my name to Mark Bench
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 13-01-18, 02:46 PM
AlienALX's Avatar
AlienALX AlienALX is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: West Sussex
Posts: 11,144
Quote:
Originally Posted by wozza365 View Post
For the price it's probably going to be, you could just buy a cheap second hand monitor to use to display any information you want and it will look much better!
I've got a 7" HDMI touch screen for that. It's ace. Problem is I was using AIDA and it takes forever to "program" sort of thing.

Then I fire up my Aquacomputer earlier and it's much of the same lmfao. Gonna take me hours and hours to make.

If this is Logitech then good. Nothing wrong with their boards at all.
__________________
He used to do surgery
For girls in the eighties
But gravity always wins



Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump










All times are GMT. The time now is 12:37 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.