Go Back   OC3D Forums > [OC3D] General Forums > OC3D News
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #1  
Old 15-06-17, 11:38 AM
WYP's Avatar
WYP WYP is offline
News Guru
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Posts: 9,638
Microsoft releases Forza Motorsport 7's PC system requirements

Microsoft has released Forza Motorsport 7's PC system requirements, which are much lower than Forza Horizon 3's.



Read more on Forza Motorsport 7's PC system requirements.

__________________
I'm not saying that 1984 is a bad book, but the dystopia we are currently living in has much better worldbuilding.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 15-06-17, 12:07 PM
jimma47's Avatar
jimma47 jimma47 is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Hobart, Australia
Posts: 1,685
I do like that it's a play anywhere title. Might get some use out of my xbox after all

ON that.... Can I play on my PC while someone uses my XBONE in the living room at the same time? I know you can do two player split screen on Xbox but two player Local network would be fun. I'd doubt you can play both titles at once but may be worth a look.
__________________
Rig Gallery - Krusty III

Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 15-06-17, 12:27 PM
Darkdayzzz Darkdayzzz is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by jimma47 View Post
I do like that it's a play anywhere title. Might get some use out of my xbox after all

ON that.... Can I play on my PC while someone uses my XBONE in the living room at the same time? I know you can do two player split screen on Xbox but two player Local network would be fun. I'd doubt you can play both titles at once but may be worth a look.
If the person on the xbox signs in as a quest account then it "might" work (I don't know how to do it on the pc xbox app...so yeah). Just a guess as what you're asking about will not work, I've tried which is why maybe a guest account could work. Worth a shot.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 15-06-17, 04:23 PM
NeverBackDown NeverBackDown is offline
AMD Enthusiast
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Valhalla
Posts: 12,577
Seems like they forgot to support AMD...
__________________
“There is only one Lord of the Ring, only one who can bend it to his will. And he does not share power.”
-Gandalf
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump








All times are GMT. The time now is 05:16 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.