Go Back   OC3D Forums > [OC3D] General Forums > OC3D News
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #1  
Old 29-08-06, 12:28 PM
browney browney is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 531
Mozart TX

Want a home entertainment centre? Want it to be your gaming rig as well?

Look no further



News


__________________
[email protected] || 4Gb 6400 Black Dragon ||P35 DS3

5770 1Gb || G15 Rev 2 || 10MB VM

||E-mail
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 29-08-06, 12:36 PM
browney browney is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 531
I can’t help but think wtf when I seen this beast, it's meant to take up 30% less floor space, but it’s much higher than any thing else out there

Tbh its more crap that they have churned out

I would settle for a shuttle any day
__________________
[email protected] || 4Gb 6400 Black Dragon ||P35 DS3

5770 1Gb || G15 Rev 2 || 10MB VM

||E-mail
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 29-08-06, 12:44 PM
FarFarAway FarFarAway is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 0
I think yes it's a bit "ThermalTake"

BUT having said that you can fit 2 PC's in it which is pretty neat
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 29-08-06, 01:38 PM
JN JN is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 13,678
IMO it would make a VERY good server case. Imagine the ability to install 2 servers in one case and rig them both up to that screen. Would be ideal TBH.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 29-08-06, 02:10 PM
Ham Ham is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 6,981
Thermaltake are making square darleks now? They are trying to take over the world!
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 29-08-06, 02:26 PM
masterblaster masterblaster is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 127
I've seen them in the flesh and the'ye bloomin awful.

Here's a quick guide, get some MDF and some perspex and hey presto a Mozart TX.

An elegant piece of art????? I would even let my cat sh*t in it it's that bad.

I feel ill now
__________________
Originally Posted by Kempez -

I put a Barton core 3200+ in a motherboard that didn't support it *just in case* it worked
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 29-08-06, 04:01 PM
shiftlocked shiftlocked is offline
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 383
i want that head unit with the lcd in it
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump










All times are GMT. The time now is 07:03 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.