Go Back   OC3D Forums > [OC3D] General Forums > OC3D News
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #1  
Old 28-04-06, 12:06 AM
Eguy Eguy is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,086
Vista 5365 Screen shots

I got my newest build copy, have a look here

__________________
Intel C2Q Q9300 2.5Ghz

nVidia GX280

4GB Mushkin HP

4TB Raid 0+1

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 28-04-06, 12:28 AM
jiffz jiffz is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 1,973
That looks pretty nice! Lookin a bit MACey don't ya think?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 28-04-06, 12:33 AM
Eguy Eguy is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,086
Yeah its totally 1000% copy of OS X

Gentlemen, winblows has now become Crap OS X (boooooooooooooooo)
__________________
Intel C2Q Q9300 2.5Ghz

nVidia GX280

4GB Mushkin HP

4TB Raid 0+1

Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 28-04-06, 02:37 AM
Kronus Kronus is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 65
Do I dare ask where you got the install image?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 28-04-06, 02:45 AM
FragTek's Avatar
FragTek FragTek is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Stafford, VA USA
Posts: 15,959
Send a message via AIM to FragTek Send a message via MSN to FragTek Send a message via Yahoo to FragTek
Not lookin' too bad... Did u install on the M4?

Edit @ Kronus: Eguy is a certified MSDN subscriber, so he's got the mad hookup
__________________
AMD FX-8370 @ 4.7Ghz | Asus Sabertooth 990FX R2.0 | 32Gb G.Skill Sniper DDR3-1866 | XFX Radeon R9 390X
Samsung 850 EVO 500Gb SSD / OCZ Vertex 4 128Gb SSD / 2Tb WD Black / 3 x 2Tb WD Green
PCP&C Silencer 750w | Fractal Design R3
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 28-04-06, 03:58 AM
Eguy Eguy is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,086
Quote:
Originally Posted by FragTek
Not lookin' too bad... Did u install on the M4?

Edit @ Kronus: Eguy is a certified MSDN subscriber, so he's got the mad hookup
Oh hell no, I installed it on my test bench, an old crappy laptop that I trashed (even though it has a dothan)

I am also a MS beta tester So I got dual copies hehe
__________________
Intel C2Q Q9300 2.5Ghz

nVidia GX280

4GB Mushkin HP

4TB Raid 0+1

Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 28-04-06, 07:13 AM
JN JN is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 13,678
Eguy you goon, use the resize function when uploading the pics. News post disabled as its faaaar tooo biiiiig
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 28-04-06, 08:15 AM
FarFarAway FarFarAway is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 0
sorted

Next time make sure you thumbnail all of 'em mate
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 28-04-06, 10:42 PM
Eguy Eguy is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,086
yeah, I uploaded them on the other page, I forgot to put them up in the editor cp, my bad
__________________
Intel C2Q Q9300 2.5Ghz

nVidia GX280

4GB Mushkin HP

4TB Raid 0+1

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump










All times are GMT. The time now is 01:49 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.