Go Back   OC3D Forums > [OC3D] Off Topic > YouTube Forum
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #21  
Old 08-12-12, 10:03 PM
Techie103 Techie103 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Chicago
Posts: 146
Eh, the generic script does not work well. I have found this official plugin to work flawlessly with no slow downs https://chrome.google.com/webstore/d...mnafmfcfjnpcja

__________________




Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 08-12-12, 10:44 PM
yassarikhan786's Avatar
yassarikhan786 yassarikhan786 is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 8,899
Quote:
Originally Posted by jamesriley94 View Post
No, I mean if you made an account in the last couple of months you got the new layout straight away.
If your account was say 6 months or 4 years old in your case you've only just got it.

My mate's been playing around making new youtube accounts recently so he's had it for a while apparently.
You said older accounts have only just got the new layout when I've had it for quite a while and my account is over 4 years old. That is the reason why my initial reply was:

"I've had my account for over 4 years now so I don't think that's the case"

Anyway I think lolli is probably right about the new layout being accidentally leaked or tested with a select group.
__________________
Motherboard: Asus P8P67 Pro (B3) || CPU: i7 2600k || Graphics Card: EVGA GTX 780 Ti ACX || Memory: 16GB - Mushkin Blackline 8GB + Corsair Vengeance LP 8GB || SSD's + HDD's: Samsung 850 EVO 500GB (OS + Programs) + Caviar Black 2TB (Games + Storage) || CPU Cooling: Noctua NH-D14 || Power Supply: BeQuiet Dark Power Pro P9 750W || Case: Corsair Obsidian 650D || Monitor(s): Dell U2410 + HP w1907v

Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 08-12-12, 10:46 PM
jamesriley94 jamesriley94 is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Sheffield
Posts: 5,945
Quote:
Originally Posted by yassarikhan786 View Post
You said older accounts have only just got the new layout when I've had it for quite a while and my account is over 4 years old. That is the reason why my initial reply was:

"I've had my account for over 4 years now so I don't think that's the case"

Anyway I think lolli is probably right about the new layout being accidentally leaked or tested with a select group.
ooooooh right...
How long have to had it for? Mine only came through a couple of days ago?
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 08-12-12, 10:48 PM
SPS SPS is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: UK
Posts: 6,251
I still don't have it lol
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 09-12-12, 01:28 AM
yassarikhan786's Avatar
yassarikhan786 yassarikhan786 is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 8,899
Quote:
Originally Posted by jamesriley94 View Post
ooooooh right...
How long have to had it for? Mine only came through a couple of days ago?
At least a couple of months.
__________________
Motherboard: Asus P8P67 Pro (B3) || CPU: i7 2600k || Graphics Card: EVGA GTX 780 Ti ACX || Memory: 16GB - Mushkin Blackline 8GB + Corsair Vengeance LP 8GB || SSD's + HDD's: Samsung 850 EVO 500GB (OS + Programs) + Caviar Black 2TB (Games + Storage) || CPU Cooling: Noctua NH-D14 || Power Supply: BeQuiet Dark Power Pro P9 750W || Case: Corsair Obsidian 650D || Monitor(s): Dell U2410 + HP w1907v

Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 09-12-12, 02:23 AM
Josh Weston Josh Weston is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Essex, UK
Posts: 3,520
Odd how they roll it out at different times. I've only had it a few days, and my account is around 3 years old. If they fixed the centerring and made my subscriptions the home page, all would be dandy.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 09-12-12, 07:51 PM
Dark NighT's Avatar
Dark NighT Dark NighT is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 1,673
If you dont want the clutter and just videos uploaded from your subscriber list, bookmark or homepage this.

http://www.youtube.com/feed/subscriptions/u

Only sub videos now, no google related video suggestions because you watched something.
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 15-12-12, 12:36 AM
iiBetrayforAR's Avatar
iiBetrayforAR iiBetrayforAR is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 190
Terrible. WHY DOES IT HAVE TO BE WHITE?!? IT BURNS MY EYE BALLS!
__________________
3770K (3.9Ghz Turbo Mode) | H100i (SP120QE) | Maximus V Formula | 4x4GB Vengeance 1600Mhz | Twin Frozr V GTX 980 | Intel 730 480GB | WD Black 1TB | WD RE 2TB | HAF X | SeaSonic 860w Platinum | Windows 8 Pro | 2x Asus VS248H-P | Asus VG248QE
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump










All times are GMT. The time now is 04:43 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.