Go Back   OC3D Forums > [OC3D] General Forums > OC3D News
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #31  
Old 15-11-19, 08:44 PM
FTLN FTLN is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: France
Posts: 1,556
Nice, never could get mine to go to 2100 without it hitting power limit or voltage limit.. Will have another go with new drivers, using the default windows install drivers for the moment 432.00.

__________________
Intel Core i9 7980xe @ 4.5GHz @1.18v - MSI MEG X299 - NoName 2666mhz @ CL19 3200mhz - Thermal Take View Glass - PM961 1TB x2 - Aorous Extreme RTX 2080 Ti - 2 x 360 Rad + D5 Pump - Asus ROG Swift PG279Q 2560x1440P G-Sync 165Hz
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 15-11-19, 09:38 PM
Dicehunter's Avatar
Dicehunter Dicehunter is offline
Resident Newb
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Ye Olde England
Posts: 13,583
Quote:
Originally Posted by FTLN View Post
Nice, never could get mine to go to 2100 without it hitting power limit or voltage limit.. Will have another go with new drivers, using the default windows install drivers for the moment 432.00.

Heresy !!!!
__________________
=Origin-Steam-Uplay-XBLive - Dicehunter=

Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 15-11-19, 09:43 PM
FTLN FTLN is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: France
Posts: 1,556
Been messing about with vroc so done about 3 fresh installs over the last few days. Thats my excuse....

With latest drivers @1440p



__________________
Intel Core i9 7980xe @ 4.5GHz @1.18v - MSI MEG X299 - NoName 2666mhz @ CL19 3200mhz - Thermal Take View Glass - PM961 1TB x2 - Aorous Extreme RTX 2080 Ti - 2 x 360 Rad + D5 Pump - Asus ROG Swift PG279Q 2560x1440P G-Sync 165Hz
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 15-11-19, 10:22 PM
Dicehunter's Avatar
Dicehunter Dicehunter is offline
Resident Newb
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Ye Olde England
Posts: 13,583
Why does it say you have 13GB of memory ? that's an odd amount of ram to have


EDIT


Nevermind you have 130GB, Yep, that's a little nuts XD
__________________
=Origin-Steam-Uplay-XBLive - Dicehunter=

Reply With Quote
  #35  
Old 18-11-19, 05:52 AM
Emu Emu is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Australia
Posts: 123
Ran the test on a 2080 ti, at 1920x1080 I was getting around 150fps average fps with a score of 13.7k , at 3440x1440 I got a score of 7409 with a frame rate around 70-95fps (probably averaging mid-80s). Both runs were full screen with raytracing on Ultra.

This tech demo seems to be a bit slower than RTX reflections on BFV. I wonder how their implementation would go using the RTX and/or tensor cores.
Reply With Quote
  #36  
Old 21-11-19, 03:40 PM
AlienALX's Avatar
AlienALX AlienALX is online now
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: West Sussex
Posts: 13,074
1080p Ultra



2070 Super, etc.
__________________

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump










All times are GMT. The time now is 11:29 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.