Go Back   OC3D Forums > [OC3D] Customer Care Forums > Corsair Customer Care Forum
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #1  
Old 20-06-17, 07:57 AM
joey117 joey117 is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Northern Ireland
Posts: 576
Corsair UK phone number

What is the cosrair UK support phone number ?

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 20-06-17, 10:19 AM
J-a-c-o-b J-a-c-o-b is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Halifax, West Yorkshire
Posts: 137
Their support is US based only.

http://forum.corsair.com/forums/showthread.php?t=136797
http://www.corsair.com/en-gb/company/contact
__________________


Shelfuter - Computer in a Shelf
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 20-06-17, 12:02 PM
joey117 joey117 is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Northern Ireland
Posts: 576
That will be a dear phone call
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 20-06-17, 12:23 PM
J-a-c-o-b J-a-c-o-b is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Halifax, West Yorkshire
Posts: 137
Yeah, try it with Skype, it'll be free, when Skype is running better that is
__________________


Shelfuter - Computer in a Shelf
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 20-06-17, 12:33 PM
joey117 joey117 is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Northern Ireland
Posts: 576
I will shame they have nothing in the UK
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 20-06-17, 12:35 PM
Excalabur50's Avatar
Excalabur50 Excalabur50 is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Australia
Posts: 6,217
I've called them via Skype from Aus and it was fine I also spoke to NZXT in the US the same way no probs
__________________
DRAGON'S MIST
NZXT Phantom 630 White=AMD Ryzen 1700X=MSI X370 Gaming M7 ACK=Intel Optane SSD 9 480GB PCIE=32gig 3200Mhz GSkill Flare X= MSI GTX1080 Seahawk X=NZXT Kraken X62=MSI MPG341CQR=MSI GK80 Vigor=Corsair Force LS 960GB=Cougar 700M=EVGA Supernova 850 G2=White Sennheiser Game One=NZXT Hue+ with Aer RGB fans and RBG strip=Pioneer BDR-209D=Windows 10 Pro=Thrustmaster T16000M HOTAS=Corsair MM800 RGB CE
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 20-06-17, 12:36 PM
g0ggles1994's Avatar
g0ggles1994 g0ggles1994 is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: I was hoping you could tell me.
Posts: 941
I've done it through Skype and never had an issue, talked to a nice lady from California
__________________
Ryzen 1700X @ 3.6GHz | MSI X370 Gaming Pro Carbon | Corsair H100i v2 | 16GiB Corsair Vengeance LED Blue
ASUS RoG Strix Vega64 8GiB | 240GB Corsair Neutron GTX | 1TB HGST | Corsair RM850 CableMod | Phanteks Enthoo Pro M TG
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 20-06-17, 02:28 PM
joey117 joey117 is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Northern Ireland
Posts: 576
So do need to get a Skype account asap
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 20-06-17, 02:31 PM
J-a-c-o-b J-a-c-o-b is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Halifax, West Yorkshire
Posts: 137
Pretty much, if you have a hotmail you might be able to sign in with the same credentials. Not enitrely sure off the top of my head.
__________________


Shelfuter - Computer in a Shelf
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump










All times are GMT. The time now is 11:23 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.