Go Back   OC3D Forums > [OC3D] Forum Teams > Redline Folding @ OC3D - 98860
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #431  
Old 04-02-13, 03:56 PM
Dario_92's Avatar
Dario_92 Dario_92 is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Glasgow, Scotland
Posts: 593
Send a message via MSN to Dario_92 Send a message via Skype™ to Dario_92
I recently joined the team and im folding on gpu and cpu according to the Stats my PPD will be around 40k

__________________
Intel i5-3570k @ 4.20GHz // XSPC D5 AX360 // Gigabyte Z77x-UD3H-WB
16GB Corsair Vengeance @ 1866MHz // Nvidia GTX780 Windforce
Corsair RM 750W // 3xSeagate Barracuda 2TB // Samsung 840 EVO 250gb
Windows 10 64 Bit // NZXT H440 Razer Edition // BenQ XL2420TX

Reply With Quote
  #432  
Old 04-02-13, 04:01 PM
hmmblah's Avatar
hmmblah hmmblah is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 4,495
Nice to have you aboard, welcome to the team!
__________________
CaseLabs Mercury S3 | AMD 3900X | ROG CH8 Impact | RTX 2080 Super | 16GB DDR4 | 1TB NVMe
Acer Predator Z35P


Reply With Quote
  #433  
Old 04-02-13, 04:07 PM
tinytomlogan's Avatar
tinytomlogan tinytomlogan is offline
The Guvnor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: TTL Towers
Posts: 20,943
Welcome dudio
__________________
If you recommend a product LINK THE REVIEW


Get along or run along. Your choice
Reply With Quote
  #434  
Old 04-02-13, 04:14 PM
Dario_92's Avatar
Dario_92 Dario_92 is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Glasgow, Scotland
Posts: 593
Send a message via MSN to Dario_92 Send a message via Skype™ to Dario_92
Quote:
Originally Posted by hmmblah View Post
Nice to have you aboard, welcome to the team!
Quote:
Originally Posted by tinytomlogan View Post
Welcome dudio
Cheers guys How much more points will i get with a 3570k do you think ? I dont imagine it would be alot
__________________
Intel i5-3570k @ 4.20GHz // XSPC D5 AX360 // Gigabyte Z77x-UD3H-WB
16GB Corsair Vengeance @ 1866MHz // Nvidia GTX780 Windforce
Corsair RM 750W // 3xSeagate Barracuda 2TB // Samsung 840 EVO 250gb
Windows 10 64 Bit // NZXT H440 Razer Edition // BenQ XL2420TX

Reply With Quote
  #435  
Old 04-02-13, 05:21 PM
yassarikhan786's Avatar
yassarikhan786 yassarikhan786 is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 8,899
Hey Dario, welcome to the team. What is the PPD for your 760? The 3570K should get around 15 - 18K depending on the clock as my 2600K gets around that with hyper-threading off.
__________________
Motherboard: Asus P8P67 Pro (B3) || CPU: i7 2600k || Graphics Card: EVGA GTX 780 Ti ACX || Memory: 16GB - Mushkin Blackline 8GB + Corsair Vengeance LP 8GB || SSD's + HDD's: Samsung 850 EVO 500GB (OS + Programs) + Caviar Black 2TB (Games + Storage) || CPU Cooling: Noctua NH-D14 || Power Supply: BeQuiet Dark Power Pro P9 750W || Case: Corsair Obsidian 650D || Monitor(s): Dell U2410 + HP w1907v

Reply With Quote
  #436  
Old 04-02-13, 05:24 PM
Dario_92's Avatar
Dario_92 Dario_92 is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Glasgow, Scotland
Posts: 593
Send a message via MSN to Dario_92 Send a message via Skype™ to Dario_92
Quote:
Originally Posted by yassarikhan786 View Post
Hey Dario, welcome to the team. What is the PPD for your 760? The 3570K should get around 15 - 18K depending on the clock as my 2600K gets around that with hyper-threading off.
How do i check what each one gets? (im a noob) Also thanks
__________________
Intel i5-3570k @ 4.20GHz // XSPC D5 AX360 // Gigabyte Z77x-UD3H-WB
16GB Corsair Vengeance @ 1866MHz // Nvidia GTX780 Windforce
Corsair RM 750W // 3xSeagate Barracuda 2TB // Samsung 840 EVO 250gb
Windows 10 64 Bit // NZXT H440 Razer Edition // BenQ XL2420TX

Reply With Quote
  #437  
Old 04-02-13, 05:30 PM
yassarikhan786's Avatar
yassarikhan786 yassarikhan786 is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 8,899
I'm assuming you're using the V7 client? If so, I don't think you can check the individual PPD

EDIT: Sorry you can. From the drop-down box on the right choose the "Advanced" option and all the info you need should be there. I was still using GPUTracker due to problems with the V7 client, which is why I just assumed you couldn't check.
__________________
Motherboard: Asus P8P67 Pro (B3) || CPU: i7 2600k || Graphics Card: EVGA GTX 780 Ti ACX || Memory: 16GB - Mushkin Blackline 8GB + Corsair Vengeance LP 8GB || SSD's + HDD's: Samsung 850 EVO 500GB (OS + Programs) + Caviar Black 2TB (Games + Storage) || CPU Cooling: Noctua NH-D14 || Power Supply: BeQuiet Dark Power Pro P9 750W || Case: Corsair Obsidian 650D || Monitor(s): Dell U2410 + HP w1907v

Reply With Quote
  #438  
Old 04-02-13, 05:37 PM
Dario_92's Avatar
Dario_92 Dario_92 is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Glasgow, Scotland
Posts: 593
Send a message via MSN to Dario_92 Send a message via Skype™ to Dario_92
Thats what its telling me

http://gyazo.com/f26a37ff153d14af81841a4c53c03829

EDIT : All i can see to the right under the arrow is about
__________________
Intel i5-3570k @ 4.20GHz // XSPC D5 AX360 // Gigabyte Z77x-UD3H-WB
16GB Corsair Vengeance @ 1866MHz // Nvidia GTX780 Windforce
Corsair RM 750W // 3xSeagate Barracuda 2TB // Samsung 840 EVO 250gb
Windows 10 64 Bit // NZXT H440 Razer Edition // BenQ XL2420TX

Reply With Quote
  #439  
Old 04-02-13, 06:33 PM
yassarikhan786's Avatar
yassarikhan786 yassarikhan786 is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 8,899
Click on the >> on the top right first and a drop-down box should appear allowing you to set the "mode." Choose advanced from the drop-down.
__________________
Motherboard: Asus P8P67 Pro (B3) || CPU: i7 2600k || Graphics Card: EVGA GTX 780 Ti ACX || Memory: 16GB - Mushkin Blackline 8GB + Corsair Vengeance LP 8GB || SSD's + HDD's: Samsung 850 EVO 500GB (OS + Programs) + Caviar Black 2TB (Games + Storage) || CPU Cooling: Noctua NH-D14 || Power Supply: BeQuiet Dark Power Pro P9 750W || Case: Corsair Obsidian 650D || Monitor(s): Dell U2410 + HP w1907v

Reply With Quote
  #440  
Old 04-02-13, 07:05 PM
Dario_92's Avatar
Dario_92 Dario_92 is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Glasgow, Scotland
Posts: 593
Send a message via MSN to Dario_92 Send a message via Skype™ to Dario_92
Quote:
Originally Posted by yassarikhan786 View Post
Click on the >> on the top right first and a drop-down box should appear allowing you to set the "mode." Choose advanced from the drop-down.
The only thing i get when i click on that is "about"
__________________
Intel i5-3570k @ 4.20GHz // XSPC D5 AX360 // Gigabyte Z77x-UD3H-WB
16GB Corsair Vengeance @ 1866MHz // Nvidia GTX780 Windforce
Corsair RM 750W // 3xSeagate Barracuda 2TB // Samsung 840 EVO 250gb
Windows 10 64 Bit // NZXT H440 Razer Edition // BenQ XL2420TX

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump










All times are GMT. The time now is 11:16 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.