Go Back   OC3D Forums > [OC3D] Graphics & Displays > Graphics Cards
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #11  
Old 03-08-14, 01:12 AM
BMXScotland BMXScotland is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 12
On its own I think I got 1 ghz out of it which I'm happy with so we will try that if not it will be staying stock I am also running a 1440 catzilla benchmark to see

---------------

i just got 8363 on catzilla 1440p with 950/1400 +20 power on gpu2 so not bad going to run a 3d mark again and see what happens

thanks for the help guys

Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 03-08-14, 01:30 AM
Excalabur50's Avatar
Excalabur50 Excalabur50 is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Australia
Posts: 6,237
Just so you don't get into trouble edit and don't double post or the mods will give you a smack, when you did your driver changes did you use DDU to properly clean out your old drivers first if not get it and clean out the old drivers in safe mode then try installing the latest drivers and see how you get on
__________________
DRAGON'S MIST
NZXT Phantom 630 White=AMD Ryzen 3700X=MSI MPG X570 Gaming Pro Carbon WiFi=Intel Optane SSD 9 480GB PCIE=32gig 3200Mhz GSkill Flare X= Sapphire RX5700XT Nitro Plus=NZXT Kraken X62=MSI Optix MPG341CQR=MSI GK80 Vigor=Corsair Force LS 960GB=Cougar 700M=EVGA Supernova 850 G2=White Sennheiser Game One=NZXT Hue+ with Aer RGB fans and RBG strip=Pioneer BDR-209D=Windows 10 Pro=Thrustmaster T16000M HOTAS=Corsair MM800 RGB CE
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
7970 problem, crossfire, help needed

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump










All times are GMT. The time now is 06:15 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.