Go Back   OC3D Forums > [OC3D] Customer Care Forums > Corsair Customer Care Forum
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #11  
Old 10-12-13, 04:10 PM
Grey_beard's Avatar
Grey_beard Grey_beard is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Corsair HQ
Posts: 1,076
What kind of mouse is it again? Have you contacted the manufacturer and maybe ask if they have seen similar issue like yours?

You said that you tried using a different KB (not Corsair), were you getting the same problem?

Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 10-12-13, 07:03 PM
Gamepro105's Avatar
Gamepro105 Gamepro105 is offline
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: UK
Posts: 364
Send a message via Skype™ to Gamepro105
Quote:
Originally Posted by Grey_beard View Post
What kind of mouse is it again? Have you contacted the manufacturer and maybe ask if they have seen similar issue like yours?

You said that you tried using a different KB (not Corsair), were you getting the same problem?
the mouse is a cyborg rat 3, i'm going to do a fresh install of my computer because i used a virtual machine and didn't have any problems when it booted up so there must be something on my computer breaking it?
__________________
My Build:
Corsair 600t | ASUS P8Z77-V LX | i5 3570K | H100i | XFX 7950 | Corsair VENGANCE PRO 8GB | Corsair AX860W | Western Digital Blue 1TB | Dual 200mm Mod|
Find it here:http://forum.overclock3d.net/showthread.php?t=50689
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 10-12-13, 11:56 PM
Grey_beard's Avatar
Grey_beard Grey_beard is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Corsair HQ
Posts: 1,076
Alright thanks. I'll see if I can find that mouse here in our lab and maybe try to replicate it.

Keep me posted.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 11-12-13, 12:36 AM
Gamepro105's Avatar
Gamepro105 Gamepro105 is offline
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: UK
Posts: 364
Send a message via Skype™ to Gamepro105
Quote:
Originally Posted by Grey_beard View Post
Alright thanks. I'll see if I can find that mouse here in our lab and maybe try to replicate it.

Keep me posted.
That would be fantastic, ill let you know how i get on
__________________
My Build:
Corsair 600t | ASUS P8Z77-V LX | i5 3570K | H100i | XFX 7950 | Corsair VENGANCE PRO 8GB | Corsair AX860W | Western Digital Blue 1TB | Dual 200mm Mod|
Find it here:http://forum.overclock3d.net/showthread.php?t=50689
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
firmware, k90, keyboard

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump










All times are GMT. The time now is 09:30 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.