Go Back   OC3D Forums > [OC3D] Off Topic > Off Topic Chat > Rants
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #11  
Old 17-09-06, 06:30 PM
browney browney is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 531
My computer comes times does this

__________________
[email protected] || 4Gb 6400 Black Dragon ||P35 DS3

5770 1Gb || G15 Rev 2 || 10MB VM

||E-mail
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 17-09-06, 07:37 PM
Raven Raven is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 1,207
happens to my webcamera but not my mx510 or desktop ultrax.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 17-09-06, 09:55 PM
FragTek's Avatar
FragTek FragTek is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Stafford, VA USA
Posts: 15,959
Send a message via AIM to FragTek Send a message via MSN to FragTek Send a message via Yahoo to FragTek
My computer runs better than all yalls
__________________
AMD FX-8370 @ 4.7Ghz | Asus Sabertooth 990FX R2.0 | 32Gb G.Skill Sniper DDR3-1866 | XFX Radeon R9 390X
Samsung 850 EVO 500Gb SSD / OCZ Vertex 4 128Gb SSD / 2Tb WD Black / 3 x 2Tb WD Green
PCP&C Silencer 750w | Fractal Design R3
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 17-09-06, 09:56 PM
browney browney is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 531
Because its a mac
__________________
[email protected] || 4Gb 6400 Black Dragon ||P35 DS3

5770 1Gb || G15 Rev 2 || 10MB VM

||E-mail
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 17-09-06, 09:59 PM
Nagaru Nagaru is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,272
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='FragTek'
My computer runs better than all yalls
I doubt it, I run Linux and can get to all my yummy system internals.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 17-09-06, 10:01 PM
FarFarAway FarFarAway is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 0
I aint had a crash in XP for about a year and a half: unless I was clocking the [email protected] outta my PC. People who don't have a stock stable windows install need to be shot or take a long hard look at their hardware
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 17-09-06, 10:04 PM
Nagaru Nagaru is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,272
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='Kempez'
I aint had a crash in XP for about a year and a half: unless I was clocking the [email protected] outta my PC. People who don't have a stock stable windows install need to be shot or take a long hard look at their hardware
The problem with Windows is that the memory spaces aren't seperated and a program can cause the kernel to crash.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 17-09-06, 10:05 PM
FragTek's Avatar
FragTek FragTek is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Stafford, VA USA
Posts: 15,959
Send a message via AIM to FragTek Send a message via MSN to FragTek Send a message via Yahoo to FragTek
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='Nagaru'
I doubt it, I run Linux and can get to all my yummy system internals.
And I the same
__________________
AMD FX-8370 @ 4.7Ghz | Asus Sabertooth 990FX R2.0 | 32Gb G.Skill Sniper DDR3-1866 | XFX Radeon R9 390X
Samsung 850 EVO 500Gb SSD / OCZ Vertex 4 128Gb SSD / 2Tb WD Black / 3 x 2Tb WD Green
PCP&C Silencer 750w | Fractal Design R3
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 17-09-06, 10:10 PM
Nagaru Nagaru is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,272
True, I am sorry, but I meant that I can do things like compile software for my exact CPU and configure the kernel to suit my exact hardware.
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 17-09-06, 10:52 PM
SuB's Avatar
SuB SuB is offline
The Webmaster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Taking a break
Posts: 8,717
you could just plug it in all ports one after another the first time u get the thing, then it won't ask you again....
__________________
Gigabyte Z390 Aorus Pro | i7-8700k | 32GB Corsair Vengeance 3000Mhz DDR4 | nVidia RTX 2080Ti | Creative Audigy Rx | 1Tb Samsung 970 EVO+ M.2 | 1TB Samsung 860 QVO | 2TB Seagate Barracuda | Corsair RM850 | Fractal Define S | Noctua NH-U14S | Roccat Kone Optical - Navy Storm | QPad MK85 Pro w/ Cherry Red MX | DELL U2413 + 2 x U2412M | AKG K702's | AKG K7XX S/N#000016 | Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250Ohm | TM Hotas Warthog Stick and Throttle | Saitek Combat Pro Pedals | TrackIR 5 | TrackClip Pro

Notice: Don't feed the trolls!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump










All times are GMT. The time now is 11:00 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.