Go Back   OC3D Forums > [OC3D] Processors & Platforms > Overclocking
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #1  
Old 10-01-18, 02:02 PM
The old boy The old boy is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: South West (UK)
Posts: 2
Cannot alter Vcore Loadline Calibration

Hello everybody
I have a GA-Z77X-UP7 REV. 1.0 Gigabyte board. I have been following tinytomlogan's excellent video but I am stuck here. I should be able to change the setting from Auto to Extreme. When I double click on Auto there are no options. In fact this is the same for all the entries in M.I.T\Advanced Voltage Settings\3D Power Settings.
Any advice

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-01-18, 02:37 PM
WYP's Avatar
WYP WYP is offline
News Guru
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Posts: 12,072
You might need to use keyboard inputs like enter, + or - to change certain values.

Good support for mice in the BIOS/UEFI is a relatively new thing.
__________________
One of these days I'll change my name to Mark Bench
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-01-18, 05:49 PM
The old boy The old boy is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: South West (UK)
Posts: 2
Thank you very much. + worked.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump










All times are GMT. The time now is 01:48 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.