Go Back   OC3D Forums > [OC3D] Cooling Forum > Air Cooling
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #1  
Old 15-04-05, 07:04 PM
FarFarAway FarFarAway is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 0
My Panaflo - w00t...w00t!!

My Panaflo has arrived from the US.

I ordered it like monday/tuesday....and its here already!! Well good!

Anyway - enough of the banter - can't believe how big and solid it is....here's some pics...



and my thumb (its not that small) against the fan - wide!



Pics aren't great but they sort of show just how big and well made this beast is!!

Also got a dual 4" UV Cold Cathode kit through which is quite dinky!!

Thanks to ImageShack for Free Image Hosting

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 15-04-05, 07:08 PM
harrej harrej is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 80
does the panaflo have speed sensors and so that is a 120 mm fan??
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 15-04-05, 07:09 PM
FarFarAway FarFarAway is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='harrej'
does the panaflo have speed sensors and so that is a 120 mm fan??
Yeah its a 120mm fan and its got a 3 pins with speed sensor in it....its for my xp-120 which is delayed at the moment!!

Musn't forget to give Jab-Tech a big shout for the quick service with this thing!!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 15-04-05, 07:18 PM
harrej harrej is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 80
man what mob do you have with vodafone nearl 120 mm big big mine barely reaches 80mm
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 15-04-05, 07:19 PM
FarFarAway FarFarAway is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='harrej'
man what mob do you have with vodafone nearl 120 mm big big mine barely reaches 80mm
Its my trusty old motorola v525i!!

Replacing as soon as the bloody contarct expires!!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 15-04-05, 07:22 PM
harrej harrej is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 80
does it have a cam or what ?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 15-04-05, 07:30 PM
Dav0s Dav0s is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 7,983
yes it does and no offence kemp but i hate that phone. biggest pile of ever and it takes ages to load netin. my phone on the other hand....
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 15-04-05, 07:32 PM
harrej harrej is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 80
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='Dave'
yes it does and no offence kemp but i hate that phone. biggest pile of ever and it takes ages to load netin. my phone on the other hand....
yes dave what does it do your phone it has an amd cpu ??lol
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 15-04-05, 07:33 PM
harrej harrej is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 80
hey i passed 50 posts how pm still not working. is it your fault xms??
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 15-04-05, 07:34 PM
NickS NickS is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 5,430
I have a Motorola v180. I've kicked the out of it since november. Busted the outside screen, sometimes the inside screen dont turn on, battery drains like a fker, etc, etc. Ugh, makes me regret Motorola. I MISS MY NOKIA 2600! (<<Non color, reg. fone.) That thing was a rock. Went through so much hell. Fell off my bike doin craxy tricks, busted te outside screen. Was on the fone, riding down a street quick because thunder was coming and the hair on my arms was sticking up, so I had a large chance of getting hit, and I just got off the fone, and i had it in my mouth, cos i was about to turn, hit a bump, it fell out, so I slammed on my brakes, ran back and picked up the pieces, shoved them in my pocket, and hauled ass home. Put it back together, and the button was busted so I used a pen or whatever I could fit in there and turn it on, until the button came off the PCB. Then I was ed and used it as long as I could, charging it while it was on, etc. Damn, that thing was a rock.
__________________
Laptop

Sony VAIO CS110E 14.1" :: Core 2 Duo T5800

3GB DDR2-800 :: 250GB HDD :: Intel Media Accelerator

HTPC

Gateway GT4024 :: Intel Pentium D 805 :: 1GB DDR2-667

700GB of Storage :: ATi Xpess200 :: Sharp AQUOS 32" 720p





Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump










All times are GMT. The time now is 05:42 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.