Go Back   OC3D Forums > [OC3D] Customer Care Forums > Corsair Customer Care Forum
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #21  
Old 27-11-13, 02:44 PM
Conchubair's Avatar
Conchubair Conchubair is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Baile Átha Cliath, Ireland
Posts: 229
Nice one on the quick turnaround time. Got the good news email today, saying its been shipped.

Tried tge refernce number on UPS who I thought you guys used but obv. Im wrong. Can I ask who itll be coming from?

__________________
My Rig:
i5 3470_ASUS HD 7950 DirectCU II_ASUS P8H77-V_Barracuda 500GB_Corsair Vengence 8GB 1600MHz_Antec HCG620_Corsair M65_Coolermaster Quickfire_Corsair 1300_Corsair 750D_ Samsung 120GB EVO
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 27-11-13, 04:35 PM
Surfie's Avatar
Surfie Surfie is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Australia
Posts: 560
Fwiw, may still be ups. Often track and trace doesn't work for some time after the parcel had been initially scanned, just an fyi.
__________________
What we've got here is; failure to communicate...
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 27-11-13, 04:53 PM
Grey_beard's Avatar
Grey_beard Grey_beard is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Corsair HQ
Posts: 1,076
It is UPS. Exactly what Surfie said. It wont be trackable right away. Once UPS scans the package, then that info gets uploaded on their website for monitoring purposes.
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 27-11-13, 04:59 PM
Conchubair's Avatar
Conchubair Conchubair is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Baile Átha Cliath, Ireland
Posts: 229
thats cool, im not that desperate, yet!
__________________
My Rig:
i5 3470_ASUS HD 7950 DirectCU II_ASUS P8H77-V_Barracuda 500GB_Corsair Vengence 8GB 1600MHz_Antec HCG620_Corsair M65_Coolermaster Quickfire_Corsair 1300_Corsair 750D_ Samsung 120GB EVO
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 02-12-13, 10:36 PM
Conchubair's Avatar
Conchubair Conchubair is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Baile Átha Cliath, Ireland
Posts: 229
Just like to say cheers for the help with the replacement. Will be back on the battlefield tomorrow thanks to you!
__________________
My Rig:
i5 3470_ASUS HD 7950 DirectCU II_ASUS P8H77-V_Barracuda 500GB_Corsair Vengence 8GB 1600MHz_Antec HCG620_Corsair M65_Coolermaster Quickfire_Corsair 1300_Corsair 750D_ Samsung 120GB EVO
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 02-12-13, 11:11 PM
Grey_beard's Avatar
Grey_beard Grey_beard is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Corsair HQ
Posts: 1,076
No problem at all. Glad I could help
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 01-01-14, 10:12 PM
Conchubair's Avatar
Conchubair Conchubair is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Baile Átha Cliath, Ireland
Posts: 229
and it happened again....

maybe the angle i press it at has shift the spring, well thats my theory anyways
__________________
My Rig:
i5 3470_ASUS HD 7950 DirectCU II_ASUS P8H77-V_Barracuda 500GB_Corsair Vengence 8GB 1600MHz_Antec HCG620_Corsair M65_Coolermaster Quickfire_Corsair 1300_Corsair 750D_ Samsung 120GB EVO
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 02-01-14, 05:13 PM
Grey_beard's Avatar
Grey_beard Grey_beard is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Corsair HQ
Posts: 1,076
Sorry to hear that.. That's odd though, having the same problem with the replacement. I've had both the M60 and M65 and never had this problem.

Is it the sniper button again?
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 03-01-14, 12:11 AM
Conchubair's Avatar
Conchubair Conchubair is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Baile Átha Cliath, Ireland
Posts: 229
Yeah, its the sniper again, used the mouse today for a couple hours, works most of the time. Same side as last time too.
__________________
My Rig:
i5 3470_ASUS HD 7950 DirectCU II_ASUS P8H77-V_Barracuda 500GB_Corsair Vengence 8GB 1600MHz_Antec HCG620_Corsair M65_Coolermaster Quickfire_Corsair 1300_Corsair 750D_ Samsung 120GB EVO
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 03-01-14, 11:48 PM
Grey_beard's Avatar
Grey_beard Grey_beard is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Corsair HQ
Posts: 1,076
Alright, I've got another replacement, it should be on its way. Customer service has also set up a pick up for the faulty unit I believe. Anyway, your ticket should have all that info by now. if not, let me know.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump










All times are GMT. The time now is 08:47 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.