Go Back   OC3D Forums > [OC3D] General Forums > OC3D Freebies
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #61  
Old 11-12-10, 12:37 PM
PCTwin PCTwin is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Chorley. Lancs.
Posts: 647
Mushkin redline ridgeback

__________________
i7 2600K
MSI Big Bang Marshall
16GB G-Skill RipjawsZ F3-17000CL9Q 2133MHz
MSI GTX680 Twin FrozrIII OC


Reply With Quote
  #62  
Old 11-12-10, 12:38 PM
tinytomlogan's Avatar
tinytomlogan tinytomlogan is offline
The Guvnor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: TTL Towers
Posts: 20,940
whats Garbage got to do with memory. Ill let you have Kingston though.
__________________
If you recommend a product LINK THE REVIEW


Get along or run along. Your choice
Reply With Quote
  #63  
Old 11-12-10, 12:41 PM
Runebeard's Avatar
Runebeard Runebeard is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Somerset
Posts: 591
Quote:
Originally Posted by tinytomlogan View Post

whats Garbage got to do with memory. Ill let you have Kingston though.
You cruel man Tom

Is it Kingston Solid State Drives then?

Rex takes the garbage out down the driveway?
__________________
That's how we roll in the shire.

Core i7 930 / Asus Rampage III Gene / Corsair HX850 / GTX670 / Noctua NH-D14
Reply With Quote
  #64  
Old 11-12-10, 12:42 PM
Stryker64 Stryker64 is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 1,166
So Kingston HyperX H20 Cooling cuz water cooling ram is garbage?
Reply With Quote
  #65  
Old 11-12-10, 12:43 PM
AMD_PBz's Avatar
AMD_PBz AMD_PBz is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Windsor,Ontario
Posts: 653
Send a message via MSN to AMD_PBz
How about the Kingston Hyper-X H20 Ram to go with the water cooling themed kit?

above beat me to it ...
__________________
mY Stats



It's better to contribute what you have than not contribute at all!

It's all about team work!

Team Redline 98860 @OC3D [email protected] Check us out!


PBzzz on 360
Reply With Quote
  #66  
Old 11-12-10, 12:43 PM
killablade killablade is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Leeuwarden, FR. The Netherlands
Posts: 1,988
Kingston SSDNow V+ 64GB ?

I was thinking.. garbage.. so TRIM on SSDs?
__________________
My *finished* build - KingPenguin
Reply With Quote
  #67  
Old 11-12-10, 12:46 PM
AMDFTW AMDFTW is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Manchester
Posts: 4,621
taken from the kingston webpage.

the Adventures of Rex, please visit www.theadventuresofrex.com

http://www.kingston.com/asia/press/2010/product/09c.asp

so something like a Kingston SSDNow V+
Reply With Quote
  #68  
Old 11-12-10, 12:52 PM
Stryker64 Stryker64 is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 1,166
TTL is probably sitting on his chair with a white cat laughing at us xD
Reply With Quote
  #69  
Old 11-12-10, 01:00 PM
Stromatolites Stromatolites is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 598
Send a message via MSN to Stromatolites
Has to be a Kingston SSD.

Lets go with:

KingstonSSDNow V100 64GB
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #70  
Old 11-12-10, 01:09 PM
Stryker64 Stryker64 is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 1,166
Kingston SSDNow V Series 128GB so you won't need to stick two in RAID 0 which disables TRIM
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump










All times are GMT. The time now is 02:15 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.