Go Back   OC3D Forums > [OC3D] Off Topic > Off Topic Chat
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #11  
Old 01-03-13, 08:22 AM
SeekaX SeekaX is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Germany
Posts: 4,757
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrKambo View Post
must take pictures of food!!! this is written rule of 'eating'
"tickle your pickle?"
no worries, next time i purchase something to eat i will take a glorious picture of it. also "tickle your pickle" rofl.

Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 01-03-13, 08:46 AM
UkGouki's Avatar
UkGouki UkGouki is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Swindon Wilts
Posts: 891
my last purchases >>

Shinobi germany usb3/acer 23" 3d monitor/nzxt led lighting kit/shinobi stealth dvd drive bay/hp dvdrw/double sided tape.

still waiting on my plexiglass to get back instock lol
__________________
Bitfenix shinobi Limited Germany edition. 3 spectre 120 & 2 spectre 140fans. Core i5 3570k ,msi z77a g45,8gb gskill sniper,kfa2 infinity black gtx970, samsung 840 120gb ssd, samsung F1 750gb, WD cavier black 500gb, seagate barcuda 1tb,+320gb, win 7 ultimate 64, acer 23" 3dG235H microsoft CC keyboard, logitech G500 mouse
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 01-03-13, 11:42 AM
paulstung's Avatar
paulstung paulstung is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1,755
Here's mine ...


Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 01-03-13, 12:03 PM
SeekaX SeekaX is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Germany
Posts: 4,757
Quote:
Originally Posted by dipzy View Post
My recent purchase

getting one of those next week :P the only difference is that i will get the sig2, i dislike the cooler on the ftw card.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 01-03-13, 01:06 PM
ugiboy's Avatar
ugiboy ugiboy is offline
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Loughborough, Leicestershire
Posts: 304
Hey Guys, I would like to post some pics of my new hardware but, I can not get them to upload. I have followed the "how to" to the letter but no joy. I have uploaded in the past without issue and was wondering if there is a problem ATM. I have some pics in my album but not able to put them in my posts? Any suggestions please?
__________________
Caselabs STH10 White, Enermax Maxrevo 1500W PSU, Asrock X79Extreme11, I7 3930K, 3 x AMD HD 7970, Corsair Vengeance RAM 32Gb, 2 x Samsung SSD 500Gb in Raid0, Asus Xonar STX, Bitfenix Recon, Fully Customised Water Loop, 2 x 420 Rads, 2 x 360 Rads, 2 x D5 Pumps, 3 x EK GPU Blocks, EK CPU Block, 28 x Phobya Fans Dual Bay Res & 450 Cylinder Res, Blood Red Coolant
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 01-03-13, 01:16 PM
AverageNinja's Avatar
AverageNinja AverageNinja is offline
Average Penis Too
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 3,251
Quote:
Originally Posted by dipzy View Post
My recent purchase

Awesome Dipz! SR-2 time it is then?
__________________
JavaBean: Ryzen 5 1600 / Corsair ML240L RGB / ASUS Crosshair 6 Hero / 16GB Corsair LPX / ASUS RX 580 Strix / Corsair RM750X / Fractal Design Meshify C

OC3D Overclockers Club Member:
Nr. #00 (Club Owner)


Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 01-03-13, 01:16 PM
SeekaX SeekaX is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Germany
Posts: 4,757
Quote:
Originally Posted by ugiboy View Post
Hey Guys, I would like to post some pics of my new hardware but, I can not get them to upload. I have followed the "how to" to the letter but no joy. I have uploaded in the past without issue and was wondering if there is a problem ATM. I have some pics in my album but not able to put them in my posts? Any suggestions please?
just upload them to imgur.com and then link them to here. that is how i do it.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 01-03-13, 01:17 PM
Roooker's Avatar
Roooker Roooker is offline
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Germany
Posts: 339
Send a message via Skype™ to Roooker
ugiboy y u no edit your last post ?
__________________
CPU: Core i5 2500k Turbo @ 4,2 GHz with Corsair H100i GPU: XFX Radeon HD 6950 MoBo: MSI Z77A-GD65 RAM: Vengance 2x 4GB 1600 8-8-8-24 SSD: OCZ Vertex 4 120GB PSU: OCZ ZT 750W Case: Moddded Corsair 500R
My Rig Gallery

Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 01-03-13, 01:23 PM
ugiboy's Avatar
ugiboy ugiboy is offline
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Loughborough, Leicestershire
Posts: 304
Sorry about the last post it has been deleted. I have also resolved the issue of uploading pics, imageshack was playing up
__________________
Caselabs STH10 White, Enermax Maxrevo 1500W PSU, Asrock X79Extreme11, I7 3930K, 3 x AMD HD 7970, Corsair Vengeance RAM 32Gb, 2 x Samsung SSD 500Gb in Raid0, Asus Xonar STX, Bitfenix Recon, Fully Customised Water Loop, 2 x 420 Rads, 2 x 360 Rads, 2 x D5 Pumps, 3 x EK GPU Blocks, EK CPU Block, 28 x Phobya Fans Dual Bay Res & 450 Cylinder Res, Blood Red Coolant
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 01-03-13, 02:47 PM
Roooker's Avatar
Roooker Roooker is offline
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Germany
Posts: 339
Send a message via Skype™ to Roooker
Quote:
Originally Posted by ugiboy View Post
Sorry about the last post it has been deleted. I have also resolved the issue of uploading pics, imageshack was playing up
imageshack sucks xD just use http://en.directupload.net/
__________________
CPU: Core i5 2500k Turbo @ 4,2 GHz with Corsair H100i GPU: XFX Radeon HD 6950 MoBo: MSI Z77A-GD65 RAM: Vengance 2x 4GB 1600 8-8-8-24 SSD: OCZ Vertex 4 120GB PSU: OCZ ZT 750W Case: Moddded Corsair 500R
My Rig Gallery

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump










All times are GMT. The time now is 04:35 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.