Go Back   OC3D Forums > [OC3D] Forum Teams > Redline Folding @ OC3D - 98860
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #221  
Old 23-09-10, 11:59 AM
SnW SnW is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 3,931
Very Nice Team98860 this is freaking awesome

Don't forget to post it in the "Milestone" thread

Reply With Quote
  #222  
Old 23-09-10, 12:21 PM
hmmblah's Avatar
hmmblah hmmblah is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 4,571
Quote:
Originally Posted by SnW View Post

Very Nice Team98860 this is freaking awesome
Indeed. Congrats everyone!!!
__________________
CaseLabs Mercury S3 | AMD 3900X | ROG CH8 Impact | RTX 2080 Super | 16GB DDR4 | 1TB NVMe
Acer Predator Z35P


Reply With Quote
  #223  
Old 23-09-10, 03:09 PM
alicarve alicarve is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: UK
Posts: 1,255
Quote:
Originally Posted by kup View Post

As Riot has already said, welcome to the Team. It's good to have you on board. Which Client did you configure?
i configured v 6.3 and my specs are in my signature having another go at it now
__________________
CM Cosmos II - 4gb GTX680 - I7 3770k
Corsair H100 - Corsair Dom GTs 2133mhz CL9 - Corsair AX850 - 2TB WD Caviar Black - Corsair Force 120gb
Asus Maximus V Formula - Corsair SP2500

Rig Gallery | My Setup | Other Builds
Reply With Quote
  #224  
Old 23-09-10, 04:06 PM
AMDFTW AMDFTW is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Manchester
Posts: 4,621
are you using SMP and the gpu client at the same time.

when i was it was my overclock/heat that was making me randomly shutdown
Reply With Quote
  #225  
Old 27-09-10, 01:56 PM
hmmblah's Avatar
hmmblah hmmblah is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 4,571
Points Last 24hrs: 700,431

Holy $#!^.
__________________
CaseLabs Mercury S3 | AMD 3900X | ROG CH8 Impact | RTX 2080 Super | 16GB DDR4 | 1TB NVMe
Acer Predator Z35P


Reply With Quote
  #226  
Old 27-09-10, 01:58 PM
thestepster's Avatar
thestepster thestepster is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Scotland
Posts: 2,964
WHOAHHHHH nice 24 hours everyone! looks like a lot of -bigadv's went through ha ha
__________________


Intel Core i7 @ 4ghz and rising!

Noctua NH-D14 - Samsung F3 1TB - Asus P6X58D Premium - 12GB Corsair XMS3 1600

Zotac GTX580 at 895/1790/4200 @ 1030v (1000mv stock @ 772 core) - Corsair TX850 - Corsair 700D


Reply With Quote
  #227  
Old 27-09-10, 02:53 PM
alicarve alicarve is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: UK
Posts: 1,255
Quote:
Originally Posted by AMDFTW View Post

are you using SMP and the gpu client at the same time.

when i was it was my overclock/heat that was making me randomly shutdown
I don't think so, though this has now happened 3 times, i just followed the guide thats on the forums
__________________
CM Cosmos II - 4gb GTX680 - I7 3770k
Corsair H100 - Corsair Dom GTs 2133mhz CL9 - Corsair AX850 - 2TB WD Caviar Black - Corsair Force 120gb
Asus Maximus V Formula - Corsair SP2500

Rig Gallery | My Setup | Other Builds
Reply With Quote
  #228  
Old 27-09-10, 03:27 PM
AMDFTW AMDFTW is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Manchester
Posts: 4,621
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alicarve View Post

I don't think so, though this has now happened 3 times, i just followed the guide thats on the forums
are you running the cpu client and the gpu client at the same time?

take everythig to stock and see if you get them
Reply With Quote
  #229  
Old 27-09-10, 03:54 PM
alicarve alicarve is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: UK
Posts: 1,255
I don't think so, i downloaded smp installed followed the guide on here but gets to about 90% and just stops, will try stock settings
__________________
CM Cosmos II - 4gb GTX680 - I7 3770k
Corsair H100 - Corsair Dom GTs 2133mhz CL9 - Corsair AX850 - 2TB WD Caviar Black - Corsair Force 120gb
Asus Maximus V Formula - Corsair SP2500

Rig Gallery | My Setup | Other Builds
Reply With Quote
  #230  
Old 27-09-10, 03:59 PM
AMDFTW AMDFTW is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Manchester
Posts: 4,621
so your just running the SMP client and not the GPU client?

yes try stock
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump










All times are GMT. The time now is 01:06 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.