Go Back   OC3D Forums > [OC3D] Project Logs & Gallery > Rig Gallery
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
  #1  
Old 24-01-13, 07:53 PM
McGill2009 McGill2009 is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Ballycastle, Northern Ireland
Posts: 86
Send a message via AIM to McGill2009 Send a message via Yahoo to McGill2009 Send a message via Skype™ to McGill2009
Antec 1100 Build

Hi this is my current PC, things not listed here are my G27 steering wheel and my TV Card







What do you think?

__________________
over the counter ed treatment
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 24-01-13, 08:00 PM
seumasbeathan seumasbeathan is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Isle Of Lewis
Posts: 3,488
You need to do some cable tidying xD
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 24-01-13, 08:02 PM
McGill2009 McGill2009 is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Ballycastle, Northern Ireland
Posts: 86
Send a message via AIM to McGill2009 Send a message via Yahoo to McGill2009 Send a message via Skype™ to McGill2009
tbh i wouldnt know where to start, id prob need to order some cable extenders but money is tight atm
__________________
over the counter ed treatment
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 24-01-13, 08:02 PM
dragoonk dragoonk is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Giurgiu, Romania
Posts: 908
A lil' bit of cable management would improve the looks massively.
__________________
MB: MSI 760GM-E51 (FX)
CPU: AMD Athlon II x3 450 Rana @ 3,93GHz, 1,56 V
HDD: 1xExcelstor 160 Gb
GFX: Sapphire HD3870x2 857/1053
RAM: 2x2Gb Kingston HyperX Blu 1600 MHZ 1,65 V
PSU: Inter-Tech SL-700 700W
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 24-01-13, 08:04 PM
Spiderz's Avatar
Spiderz Spiderz is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Carlisle
Posts: 507
Nice specs. The H100 positioning confuses me though and like seumasbeathan said, major cable tidying work needed
__________________
Current Rig:
NZXT H440 White, Corsair RM550x , AMD Ryzen 5 1600 w/ Cryorig H5 Universal, MSI GTX 1660 ARMOUR OC, 1TB HDD, MSI x370 Carbon Gaming Pro motherboard, 16GB RAM, Samsung 840 Evo 250GB
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 24-01-13, 08:06 PM
McGill2009 McGill2009 is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Ballycastle, Northern Ireland
Posts: 86
Send a message via AIM to McGill2009 Send a message via Yahoo to McGill2009 Send a message via Skype™ to McGill2009
maybe i need to invest in some nicer cables

@spiderz thats the only place in the 1100 the H100 can be put
__________________
over the counter ed treatment
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 25-01-13, 02:42 PM
CPMFW's Avatar
CPMFW CPMFW is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Colchester, UK
Posts: 1,536
you could do with some cable management
other than that its a nice build
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump










All times are GMT. The time now is 06:40 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.