Go Back   Overclock3D Forums > [OC3D] General Forums > OC3D News
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #1  
Old 23-11-10, 01:07 PM
gaurang gaurang is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 525
Send a message via Yahoo to gaurang
No more need to install new cables or wireless networks - use your existing electrical network to get networked instantly.

Read more

__________________
the WriterZ... Creativity through Words
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 23-11-10, 01:17 PM
tinytomlogan's Avatar
tinytomlogan tinytomlogan is online now
The Guvnor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: TTL Towers
Posts: 15,912
Corrrrrrrrrrr even Id be interested in this.
__________________

If you recommend a product LINK THE REVIEW


Get along or run along. Your choice
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 23-11-10, 02:35 PM
Aurus_OC Aurus_OC is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 734
Sounds like its going to be a good alternative to WiFi and running ethernet cables all throughout the house. I am definetley looking forward to this product.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 23-11-10, 04:35 PM
AMDFTW AMDFTW is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Manchester
Posts: 4,608
yes but it only works/stable is the upstairs for example is on the same circuit
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump






All times are GMT. The time now is 12:03 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.