Go Back   OC3D Forums > [OC3D] Forum Teams > [OC3D] Benchmark Team
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 18-01-09, 10:56 AM
mrapoc mrapoc is offline
OC3D Elite
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Shropshire
Posts: 5,673
Benching with vantage

Hey guys

What are the "general settings" used to calculate my score...

As in resolution, aniostropic blah blah

So far iv been using the x64 version and all tests running on 1024/768 with AA and AS filtering off

Reply With Quote
Old 18-01-09, 11:01 AM
HazzyP HazzyP is offline
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 55
i believe its just as it loads up standard mate.
Reply With Quote
Old 18-01-09, 11:27 AM
SwaleSmith SwaleSmith is offline
OC3D Crew
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 967
for benching you use all standard
Lian Li V1000 Plus - Core i7 920-Rampage II X58-Watercooled With 2x Feser TFC Xchanger 120mm Rad, EK Supreme Acrylic CPU Block, Laing DDC-1T Ultra Alphacool Top XSPC Res-XFX GTX295 (Overclocked 680/1380/1100mhz) - 3x2GB (6GB Total) Corsair Dominator Triple Channel DDR3 1600mhz - Tagan Piperock 1100w PSU - OCZ Summit 120GB SSD (O.S) - 2x WD Velociraptors Raid-0 (Storage) -Windows 7 RC1 64Bit
Reply With Quote
Old 28-05-09, 11:53 PM
w3bbo w3bbo is offline
OC3D Elite
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: High Peak
Posts: 1,124
Send a message via MSN to w3bbo
Yup, standard is what I use in reviews.
Reply With Quote
Old 29-05-09, 12:22 AM
Rastalovich's Avatar
Rastalovich Rastalovich is offline
OC3D Elite
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Testing hardware somewhere
Posts: 11,421
U know with the benching I did the other week I scored hwbot points on the vantage listing !

Probably gone now, but had like 2.5 or 1.1 for it

Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:04 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.