Go Back   Overclock3D Forums > [OC3D] Project Logs & Gallery > Rig Gallery
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #1  
Old 03-10-08, 12:55 PM
SwaleSmith SwaleSmith is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 967
So heres my TJ07 Dual Loop Rig

Just finished last night, very pleased with the TJ07 case

running a 480cm Feser xchanger and a 240cm xchanger in the bottom, for anyone considering this it is very very very tight and a thinner rad would be easier to work with.

what do you thing???!!!!!




Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-10-08, 01:16 PM
nepas's Avatar
nepas nepas is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2,746
looks very nice,any more pics?
__________________
reserved,this space will host my BC2 sig,once I learn to shoot,err scratch that,when I learn to stop getting shot
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-10-08, 01:18 PM
Rastalovich's Avatar
Rastalovich Rastalovich is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Testing hardware somewhere
Posts: 11,419
I do like the look of the TJ07.
__________________


Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-10-08, 01:49 PM
SwaleSmith SwaleSmith is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 967
few more on way p.s there is another stick of 2gb ram...just waiting for windows 4gb update
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-10-08, 04:49 PM
D-Cyph3r D-Cyph3r is offline
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 296
Nice man, but why did you use 90's on the CPU block? They aren't particularly tight bends.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-10-08, 05:31 PM
SwaleSmith SwaleSmith is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 967
to be honest just like the look of them, look a bit better than just being straight barbs

:-)
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-10-08, 05:42 PM
SwaleSmith SwaleSmith is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 967
soem more pics...





Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-10-08, 05:43 PM
°TheMadDutchDude° °TheMadDutchDude° is offline
member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 840
They reduce flow by quite a bit though, it seems to be alright..

So, let us in on what specs you have? Obviously a 790i Ultra and 3x9800GX2s? But.. what else?!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-10-08, 05:53 PM
SwaleSmith SwaleSmith is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 967
Will sort out my sig ;-)

have ddc ultras and the loops aren't awfully long, so fancied the 90's :-)
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-10-08, 06:03 PM
SwaleSmith SwaleSmith is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 967
my sig
__________________
Lian Li V1000 Plus - Core i7 920-Rampage II X58-Watercooled With 2x Feser TFC Xchanger 120mm Rad, EK Supreme Acrylic CPU Block, Laing DDC-1T Ultra Alphacool Top XSPC Res-XFX GTX295 (Overclocked 680/1380/1100mhz) - 3x2GB (6GB Total) Corsair Dominator Triple Channel DDR3 1600mhz - Tagan Piperock 1100w PSU - OCZ Summit 120GB SSD (O.S) - 2x WD Velociraptors Raid-0 (Storage) -Windows 7 RC1 64Bit
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump






All times are GMT. The time now is 04:32 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.