Go Back   Overclock3D Forums > [OC3D] Forum Teams > [OC3D] Gaming
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #1  
Old 07-04-08, 05:30 PM
nepas's Avatar
nepas nepas is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2,657
COD4 server1 offline

"houston we have a problem"

have just tried to get on server 1 and its offline

__________________
reserved,this space will host my BC2 sig,once I learn to shoot,err scratch that,when I learn to stop getting shot
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-04-08, 05:37 PM
Daza Daza is offline
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 261
Doesnt seem to be down can get onto the .85 and .86 server by using rcon there seems to be one person on it with a ping of 999 so not sure.

As said before the .86 server needs a reboot everyones ping is stuck on 999 to.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-04-08, 05:37 PM
mrapoc mrapoc is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Shropshire
Posts: 5,669
sorted

and #2 is bein rebooted too
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-04-08, 05:53 PM
nepas's Avatar
nepas nepas is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2,657
wahey,back up and running
__________________
reserved,this space will host my BC2 sig,once I learn to shoot,err scratch that,when I learn to stop getting shot
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-04-08, 06:19 PM
JN JN is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 13,678
Thx for the headsup lads
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-04-08, 06:56 PM
mrapoc mrapoc is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Shropshire
Posts: 5,669
and we fixed #2
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump






All times are GMT. The time now is 03:11 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.