Go Back   Overclock3D Forums > [OC3D] Project Logs & Gallery > Rig Gallery
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #1  
Old 25-07-07, 04:13 AM
badjokes badjokes is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 24
badjokes rig COMPLETED.





N64 emulated : P (with all the games)







badjokes with the Italia shirt on



Frank Lloyd Wright picture and calendar on the side





a minimalist rig by badjokes.

cheers

(PS. specs in sig haha)

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 25-07-07, 04:36 AM
DavidT DavidT is offline
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 321
Nice setup =]

The first time I looked at the 1st and 3rd pictures, I actually thought that was the other room. I was thinking "Good god your walls are thin!" lol. And then I noticed it was a mirror and banged my head on the desk.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 25-07-07, 05:30 AM
badjokes badjokes is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 24
hahahah wow when i stopped to think about that i started laughing histerically lol

yeah it does kinda look like an other room.

and thanks : )
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 25-07-07, 08:51 AM
kataras kataras is offline
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 323
4Gb of ram and only 3.5Gb showing up? thats why i didnt want to put 4Gb in my server, thinking windows wouldnt recognize half of gig
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 25-07-07, 09:39 AM
mrapoc mrapoc is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Shropshire
Posts: 5,669
Cover up ur windows key mate

Looks good!

The half gig can be utilised for other stuff tho
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 25-07-07, 09:59 AM
PP Mguire PP Mguire is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,249
Ah freakin sweet, where did you find that adapter for the 64 to USB? I have to use my Xbox controler and its a no bueno sometimes.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 25-07-07, 11:43 AM
equk's Avatar
equk equk is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Southwest England
Posts: 2,578
nice setup

bit ott for emulating n64?

I was using my xbox for n64 emulation. Not plugged it in for ages tho.
__________________

i5-2500K @ 4.8Ghz | 8G DDR3 | P8Z68-V GEN3 | Archlinux | Win7
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 25-07-07, 12:09 PM
Toxcity Toxcity is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 6,969
Very very nice setup matey!

Loving the case, and love your modern decoration of the room!

And woah, That screen is sex!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 25-07-07, 06:26 PM
badjokes badjokes is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='mrapoc'
Cover up ur windows key mate
just fixed that haha.

the n64 adapter is called "adaptoid" it was like 30 bucks i think, a bit pricey but well worth it. just have to goto the options of your emulator and make sure you select the right control settings.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 25-07-07, 06:32 PM
Elven Elven is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 216
Looking good mate
__________________
ELVEN


Antec 900

ASUS A8N32-SLI Deluxe

Seasonic S12 600 PSU

AMD X2 4600 2.4GHZ

3GB DDR400 2x1gb 2x512MB DDR400 PC3200

WD 250GB SATA2 16MB 8MS

HIS 1950 Pro 512MB PCI-E OC'd

---

Samsung 20' 204BW

Rep me
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump






All times are GMT. The time now is 03:45 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.