Go Back   Overclock3D Forums > [OC3D] Hardware & Software > Cases & Power
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #1  
Old 27-05-06, 02:15 AM
blawblaw blawblaw is offline
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 261
Cable Management w00t

Check it out...


__________________
A64 Opteron 146 [1.52v|338*9|3042mhz]

DFI Ultra-D

OCZ 2x1gb [2.8v|234mhz|2.5-3-2-6]
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 27-05-06, 02:18 AM
NoL NoL is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,441
Hmmm butterscotch krimpets...

Reverse ur hd's.
__________________


Send me your food.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 27-05-06, 02:31 AM
NickS NickS is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 5,430
I LOOOOOOOOOOVE those krimpet things omfg.

Nick

Oh yeh, nice wiring too.
__________________
Laptop

Sony VAIO CS110E 14.1" :: Core 2 Duo T5800

3GB DDR2-800 :: 250GB HDD :: Intel Media Accelerator

HTPC

Gateway GT4024 :: Intel Pentium D 805 :: 1GB DDR2-667

700GB of Storage :: ATi Xpess200 :: Sharp AQUOS 32" 720p





Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 27-05-06, 02:40 AM
blawblaw blawblaw is offline
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 261
Yeah, I ate em, they were delish

Imagine this with wc (which is coming).
__________________
A64 Opteron 146 [1.52v|338*9|3042mhz]

DFI Ultra-D

OCZ 2x1gb [2.8v|234mhz|2.5-3-2-6]
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 27-05-06, 02:49 AM
Raging Raging is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: London
Posts: 1,760
lol worse than mine!
__________________




Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 27-05-06, 03:19 AM
WC Annihilus WC Annihilus is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 3,057
Send a message via AIM to WC Annihilus Send a message via MSN to WC Annihilus
Haha, mines MUCH worse. don't really feel like dealing with it Not too shabby man
__________________
Core i5 750 3.8GHz@1.3v under OCZ Vendetta 2

MSI P55-GD65

3x Kingston X25-V RAID0

2x Evga 9600GT SSC SLI

G.Skill Ripjaws 2x2GB DDR3-1600

Corsair VX550w, Ghettoed Antec Super Lanboy

Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 27-05-06, 10:24 AM
FragTek's Avatar
FragTek FragTek is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Stafford, VA USA
Posts: 15,931
Send a message via AIM to FragTek Send a message via MSN to FragTek Send a message via Yahoo to FragTek
Wire management, where?
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 27-05-06, 10:50 AM
FarFarAway FarFarAway is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 0
Route the wires behind the motherboard and in the drive bays to actually get some wire management
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 27-05-06, 11:42 AM
twisted5 twisted5 is offline
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 361
I finally started working on routing my cables a little bit the other day then of course once I finish I know my U2-UFO will arrive and I will have to do it all over again.
__________________
DFI NF4 SLI-DR Expert Venus #s 909, 917, 924 w/ FragTek Mosfet/Ram Cooling Bracket(MUST HAVE for any expert board!)

Opteron 165 CCBBE 0610 DPMW 352x9 1.58v

Opteron 165 CCBBE 0610 DPMW 349x9 1.51v

Opteron170 CCBWE 0550 UPMW 295x10 1.52v

3700+ KAB3E 300x10 1.61v

2x1GB Ballistix Tracer @ 3-3-6-3 1:1

7900GTX SLI (691/1784)

Auzentech X-Plosion 7.1 DTS Connect

PC POWER AND COOLING 1KW

2x74gb Raptor Raid 0

3xSeagate 7200.9 300gb

NEC 3550A x2
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 27-05-06, 01:31 PM
systech systech is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 56
this is not called "wire management" but is simple
Attached Images
File Type: jpg aDSC04971.jpg (121.6 KB, 18 views)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump






All times are GMT. The time now is 02:04 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.