Go Back   Overclock3D Forums > [OC3D] Project Logs & Gallery > Rig Gallery
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #1  
Old 18-05-06, 09:38 AM
blackrain blackrain is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 125
Blackrains Rig **56k**

Okay well heres my computer









i know its untidy... but let me know what u think!

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 18-05-06, 09:44 AM
blackrain blackrain is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 125
Mobo: Dfi Lanparty 875p-t

CPU: P4 3.6ghz on xp-90c with panaflo

GFX: Asus x800xt-pe

Ram: 1 gig of some budget ram i found in tescos reduced section

2*sata Hdds, 2*IDE Hdds

PSU: Hiper type-r 580w

Case: thermaltake armor
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 18-05-06, 10:20 AM
Ham Ham is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 6,981
Nice rig mate.

Tescos do ram?!?!
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 18-05-06, 10:30 AM
NickS NickS is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 5,430
LOL. Nice rig man!! Slick mobo & CPU setup, good to see someone still rockin classic netburst pwnage.

Nick
__________________
Laptop

Sony VAIO CS110E 14.1" :: Core 2 Duo T5800

3GB DDR2-800 :: 250GB HDD :: Intel Media Accelerator

HTPC

Gateway GT4024 :: Intel Pentium D 805 :: 1GB DDR2-667

700GB of Storage :: ATi Xpess200 :: Sharp AQUOS 32" 720p





Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 18-05-06, 10:30 AM
blackrain blackrain is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 125
lol well not quite but its really cheap stuff hynix maybe not sure
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 18-05-06, 10:38 AM
Raging Raging is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: London
Posts: 1,760
nice rig,good to see some wires around like mine!

everybody else are neat freaks

cheers.
__________________




Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 18-05-06, 12:40 PM
FarFarAway FarFarAway is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 0
Nice case that. Looks like a nicer version of the stacker in black
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 18-05-06, 01:04 PM
blackrain blackrain is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 125
yea it is! it weighs a tonne 16kgs empty and with all the stuff in im sure its about 25kg now or more!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 18-05-06, 06:50 PM
WC Annihilus WC Annihilus is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 3,057
Send a message via AIM to WC Annihilus Send a message via MSN to WC Annihilus
Man, I think an Armor will be my next case... Looks good man! And don't feel bad about the wires; I'm near positive mine is much worse than that
__________________
Core i5 750 3.8GHz@1.3v under OCZ Vendetta 2

MSI P55-GD65

3x Kingston X25-V RAID0

2x Evga 9600GT SSC SLI

G.Skill Ripjaws 2x2GB DDR3-1600

Corsair VX550w, Ghettoed Antec Super Lanboy

Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 18-05-06, 10:52 PM
blackrain blackrain is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 125
the armors have a huge fan on the side panel now! unfortunately i missed out i bought too soon! but i do reccomend them! they keep all the dust out!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump






All times are GMT. The time now is 08:09 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.