Go Back   Overclock3D Forums > [OC3D] General Forums > Introductions
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #11  
Old 22-09-09, 09:42 PM
Munkypoo7 Munkypoo7 is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 15
@ monkey7 : Wow that is kinda creepy.. although ive used this username for a little over 3 years, even on my runescape account (now long dead).. maybe you copied me! o.O

@Jim: dunno, in physics class they call it inertia... ill go with that

@Everyone else: thanks for the warm welcomes ^^

Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 23-09-09, 05:27 AM
monkey7 monkey7 is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 2,085
Your mean oc3d has its own gravity well? O.o

Getting creepy now though I played runescape three years ago too, although I had a different nick on there because monkey7 was already taken ><

edit: love your avatar btw
__________________






Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 23-09-09, 06:17 AM
I Hunta x's Avatar
I Hunta x I Hunta x is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Nottingham
Posts: 1,784
welcome dude, hop eyou enjoy your stay. and + one to the avatar
__________________
i7 970 - NH-D14 | Gigabyte x58a-oc | Corsair AX850 | CM Cosmos S
4x4Gb Samsung Green 1.3v in 3+1 Tri Channel - 1900Mhz c10 | R9 290 | Samsung Evo 250GB - 1GB/s
-Need to fit-
Xspc Rasa | Phobya G-Changer 240 + 360 | Phobya dc12-400 | 7x Orange Xigmatek XLF 120mm
| 2x EK 580 blocks | Alphacool Copper fittings

Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 23-09-09, 01:58 PM
theelusiveyoda theelusiveyoda is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 125
Gravity well more like oc3d is a blackwhole of awesomness,

welcome to the forum monkey

Quote:
Originally Posted by name='monkey7'
Your mean oc3d has its own gravity well? O.o

Getting creepy now though I played runescape three years ago too, although I had a different nick on there because monkey7 was already taken ><

edit: love your avatar btw
__________________
Intel Q9450 @ 3.6ghz

Asus Rampage Formula X48

OCZ Reaper X HPC 1066MHZ

ATI 3870X2

1TB SAMSUNG F1

500GB SEAGATE BARACUDA

SILVERSTONE OLYMPIA 1000WATT PSU

Samsung SyncMaster 2233

Gigabyte 3D Aurora soon to be Lian Li V2100 with full wc setup
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 23-09-09, 09:58 PM
sammytomjohn sammytomjohn is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,142
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='monkey7'

I hope your name isn't related to mine?
its ok monkey he's not related to you he's the stuff that comes out ur butt!

oh and welcome to the forum dude!!
__________________
i5 750@ 4ghz on evga p55-sli

asus top gtx260, 4gb geil ultra 2133mhz

1tb f1 spinpoint, toughpowers 1200w psu

falling apart antec 1200
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 23-09-09, 10:56 PM
Munkypoo7 Munkypoo7 is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 15
Haha, thanks for the warm welcomes ^^
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 24-09-09, 05:23 AM
monkey7 monkey7 is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 2,085
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='sammytomjohn'
he's the stuff that comes out ur butt!
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='Munkypoo7'
Haha, thanks for the warm welcomes ^^
Ohhh my sick mind is starting to put connections here xD

I'll stop now
__________________






Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 25-09-09, 09:16 PM
zak4994 zak4994 is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: London, United Kingdom
Posts: 3,053
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='monkey7'
Ohhh my sick mind is starting to put connections here xD

I'll stop now
Wow.

Just wow lol.

How you made connections I have no idea.
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 26-09-09, 12:06 AM
sammytomjohn sammytomjohn is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,142
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='monkey7'
Ohhh my sick mind is starting to put connections here xD

I'll stop now
Originally Posted by Munkypoo7

Haha, thanks for the warm welcomes ^^

it is nice and steamy after a curry!
__________________
i5 750@ 4ghz on evga p55-sli

asus top gtx260, 4gb geil ultra 2133mhz

1tb f1 spinpoint, toughpowers 1200w psu

falling apart antec 1200
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 29-09-09, 10:29 PM
Hassan Hassan is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 783
Hi
__________________
A mod changed my signature because it was too big. Tutt-tutt
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump






All times are GMT. The time now is 12:45 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.