Go Back   Overclock3D Forums > [OC3D] Off Topic > Off Topic Chat
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #11  
Old 30-05-07, 08:03 PM
FleX.overclock3d FleX.overclock3d is offline
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 396
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='Joe'
i love em .... downloading @ 3MiB/sec (im on the new upgraded package)
20mb im guessing?? cant wait for mine to come

__________________
AMD Fusion

Case: SilverStone SST-SG02W-F Evolution

Motherboard: MSI 880GM E41

Processor: AMD Phenom II X6 1090t Black Edition

Memory: Corsair XMS3 4GB (2x2G DDR3 1600Mhz

Storage: Western Digital 500Gb Raid0

O/S: Windows 7 Ultimate x64 SP1

Visual Interface: 720p HDMI XFX Radeon HD 6770

Mouse: Gigabyte M6980 Laser Gaming Mouse

MousePad: SteelSeries Surface QcK+
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 30-05-07, 08:08 PM
Joe Joe is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 2,592
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='FleX.overclock3d'
20mb im guessing?? cant wait for mine to come
20 but for some reason the speed tests are around 25 mayb some lax regulations for the trial here
__________________
Quote:
I got 600 TFLOPS out a potato that i put in a Soc 775 mobo , proof? -- here is a picture of a piece of lint , surley that will suffice
OC3D ScreenSavers ::
|Available Here|

Got an Ipod? :: |Check This Out|


Isabelle Loves OC3D :: |THIS MUCH|





Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 30-05-07, 08:11 PM
Pat123 Pat123 is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Newcastle-upon-Tyne (Uni), Darlington (Home)
Posts: 1,767
hmm... :S im trying to install the new firmware for my router but it says i have a network password i really have no clue when/if i ever set one up... :S
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 30-05-07, 08:20 PM
Joe Joe is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 2,592
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='Pat123'
hmm... :S im trying to install the new firmware for my router but it says i have a network password i really have no clue when/if i ever set one up... :S
the default is usually admin or password or epicrouter (lol)

check ur manual
__________________
Quote:
I got 600 TFLOPS out a potato that i put in a Soc 775 mobo , proof? -- here is a picture of a piece of lint , surley that will suffice
OC3D ScreenSavers ::
|Available Here|

Got an Ipod? :: |Check This Out|


Isabelle Loves OC3D :: |THIS MUCH|





Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 31-05-07, 10:06 PM
rbanksy rbanksy is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 47
Guys phone em up and complain

say they lost sky channels

box is rubbish and slow

im thinking of going to sky.

they will offer you a package to stay

all channels, v+ box etc for no extra
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump






All times are GMT. The time now is 02:23 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.