Go Back   Overclock3D Forums > [OC3D] Graphics & Displays > Screens and Displays
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #31  
Old 07-03-07, 04:09 PM
mrapoc mrapoc is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Shropshire
Posts: 5,671
Lovin my 2007wfp now the gradient banding has been sorted

__________________
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 07-03-07, 05:31 PM
markkleb markkleb is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 1,377
I have the Viewsonic VX 2035 model and LOVE it. I vote Viewsonic.

Let us know how it works for you Kempez..
__________________
Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 07-03-07, 06:56 PM
FarFarAway FarFarAway is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 0
I've already got the dell and it rules over all other monitors in the size bracket







/me likes
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 07-03-07, 06:59 PM
mrapoc mrapoc is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Shropshire
Posts: 5,671
Can i have that there 24"?
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #35  
Old 07-03-07, 06:59 PM
equk's Avatar
equk equk is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Southwest England
Posts: 2,578
Wow that Dell looks a lot better than that white one

The 24" still dwarfs it tho hehe

I'm looking at getting a 2007 or even a cheap 2005 atm
__________________

i5-2500K @ 4.8Ghz | 8G DDR3 | P8Z68-V GEN3 | Archlinux | Win7
Reply With Quote
  #36  
Old 09-03-07, 01:59 PM
Rastalovich's Avatar
Rastalovich Rastalovich is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Testing hardware somewhere
Posts: 11,419
Very nice pics Kemp.

What is that 2" beigey strip under the left-hand Dell ?
__________________


Reply With Quote
  #37  
Old 09-03-07, 02:19 PM
FarFarAway FarFarAway is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 0
It's silver and it's a Dell Soundbar - basically 2 speakers you can attach to a Dell TFT that gets their power from the monitor. Pretty decent sound quality considering the size and does me for my spare PC
Reply With Quote
  #38  
Old 21-03-07, 08:44 PM
Rastalovich's Avatar
Rastalovich Rastalovich is offline
OC3D Elite
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Testing hardware somewhere
Posts: 11,419
Kemp - which way have u connected u`r xbox360 to the monitor ?

I can`t seem to see any dvi options for a 360 ?!!?
__________________


Reply With Quote
  #39  
Old 22-03-07, 01:02 AM
FarFarAway FarFarAway is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 0
I connected it through VGA mate
Reply With Quote
  #40  
Old 22-03-07, 01:14 AM
Ares210 Ares210 is offline
OC3D Crew
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 597
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='Kempez'
I connected it through VGA mate
Nice monitor. If only i had the money to replace my Hyundai...

Off topic but does your 360 lag more through vga?
__________________

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump






All times are GMT. The time now is 05:13 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.